More information about tags
- Animal raw materials (meat, seafood, eggs, dairy products) and honey are not included as raw materials or additives.
- We have confirmed that animal ingredients are not included according to the raw material standard.
- Does not use ingredients containing gluten. Post-production inspections ensure no gluten is detected.