Food Service

More information about tags
  • Vegan

    • Animal raw materials (meat, seafood, eggs, dairy products) and honey are not included as raw materials or additives.
    • We have confirmed that animal ingredients are not included according to the raw material standard.
  • Glutenfree

    • Does not use ingredients containing gluten. Post-production inspections ensure no gluten is detected.